Contact FGI- KC


To be determined
FGI- Kansas City 2016 Board of Directors
  Regional Director- Laura Treas ltreas@gmail.com   Membership- Barbara Fishman barbara@ownsavvystyle.com   Membership- Beth Sohn beth@sharonsigman.com   Programming- Erin Paige Stegman erin@erinpaigedesigns.com   Secretary- Ami Beck amibeck34@gmail.com   Treasurer- Laura McGrew laura@tomboydesign.net   Communications- Lynn Schultz lynnschultz11@gmail.com   Sponsorship- Vilma Subel vilma@xiphium.com   Nominating- Jana Meister jana.meister@hotmail.com   FGI- KC General Email- fgikansascity@gmail.com           [More]